Puppies

OMG!

Now it’s just 1 month until I can see puppies on ultrasoud, and 2months until they arrive.

I’ve waited for this day 2 years now, and it finaly happend, and I could not be more exited.

BH Nanduhria’s Hasufel «Haizee» is the mom to be. She is mated with FiWCH JK3 Eloisa Ralli. I this this litter is going to be awsome.

My best friend and team Veronica, which own Haizee is alsow going to have a male puppie from this litter.

EloisaRalliXHaizee

Legg igjen en kommentar

Blogg på WordPress.com.

opp ↑

